İhracat Rakamları (Bin USD)
English

İdari Yapı

SANTRAL: 0.258.274 66 88 (Pbx)
FAX: 0.258.274 72 22 - 274 72 62
AD SOYADÜNVANE-MAİLDAHİLİ
Genel SekreterlikUğur DAYIOĞLUGenel Sekreterugurdayioglu@denib.gov.tr
Emel FİDANYönetici Asistanıemelfidan@denib.gov.tr0-121
Satın Alma ve İdari İşlerLevent ÖZTAŞŞube Müdürüleventoztas@denib.gov.tr112
ŞubesiNedim ÇETİNUzman Yard.nedimcetin@denib.gov.tr125
Arge, Eğitim veŞadiye BAYKENTŞube Müdürüsadiyebaykent@denib.gov.tr113
Organizasyon ŞubesiZümra KOCAGÖZŞefzumra@denib.gov.tr114
arge@denib.gov.trNeriman ÖZERİdari Memurnerimanozer@denib.gov.tr122
Tayfun YILDIZBasıntayfunyildiz@denib.gov.tr157
Bilgi İşlem ŞubesiGülden ŞENSÖZŞube Müdürüguldensensoz@denib.gov.tr128
bim@denib.gov.tr
İsmail TAŞŞube Müdürüismailtas@denib.gov.tr144
Dahilde İşleme veBanu YURDAYÜKSELİdari Memurbanuyurdayuksel@denib.gov.tr134
Teşvik Kapatma ŞubesiErdem NEGİZİdari Memurerdemnegiz@denib.gov.tr119
tesvik@denib.gov.trÖzlem GÜLERİdari Memurozlemguler@denib.gov.tr145
Ayşe İYİHUYLU KESİdari Memurayseiyihuylu@denib.gov.tr116
Devlet Yardımları ŞubesiEsra DAYIOĞLUŞube Müdürüesradayioglu@denib.gov.tr129
devletyardimlari@denib.gov.trFatih KÖMÜRCÜOĞLUŞeffatihkomurcuoglu@denib.gov.tr124
Öznur ÖKSÜZUzmanoznuroksuz@denib.gov.tr143
Nadide TABAKOĞLU SÖZERUzman Yard.nadidetabakoglu@denib.gov.tr165
İhracat Uygulama ŞubesiMustafa ÖNKÜŞube Müdürümustafaonku@denib.gov.tr118
uygulama@denib.gov.trBilal DENGŞefbilaldeng@denib.gov.tr126
Muhasebe-Üyelik-Personelİsmail KAVAKŞube Müdürüismailkavak@denib.gov.tr127
ŞubesiSanem YILMAZŞef T.sanemyilmaz@denib.gov.tr117
muhasebe@denib.gov.trCüneyt YELSözleşmeli Personelcuneytyel@denib.gov.tr151
UR-GE veÖzge KAYAUzman Yard.ozgekaya@denib.gov.tr137
Dış İlişkiler ŞubesiYusuf FİDANGENÇUzman Yard.yusuffidangenc@denib.gov.tr159
urge@denib.gov.tr